Regurgitator announce tour, playing ‘Tu Plang’ and ‘Unit’ in full

Regurgitator are embracing the ‘90s revival and hitting the road to play their classic albums tu-plang and Unit in full.

You might have thought they couldn’t do it or that it’ll be a social disaster but in September and October they’ll be sucking cocks, licking assholes, pissing alone and doing the G7 dick electro boogie in a world of sleaze and pop porn.

Turning their backs on modern life and their everyday formula, they’ll be making musical sport of their old stuff from the days when their bodies were younger and healed quicker. Expect cameos from polyester girls, black bugs, blubber boys, Miffy and Mr T! It really is just another beautiful story.

Your favourite Indonesian two-piece Senyawa will be bringing their homemade bamboo instruments along to play the support set.

Regurgitator’s Retrotech Tu plang and Unit tour:

Wednesday 26 September – Great Northern, Byron Bay

Friday 28th September – The HiFi , Brisbane

Saturday 29th September – The HiFi, Sydney

Sunday 30th September – Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle

Thursday 4th October – Uni of Canberra,

Friday 5th October – Unibar, Wollongong

Saturday 6th October – The Gov, Adelaide

Sunday 7th October – The Astor, Perth

Friday 12th October – The HiFi, Melbourne

Saturday 13th October – Brisbane Hotel, Hobart

Sunday 14th October – Brisbane Hotel, Hobart

Tickets on sale on sale Wednesday 4th July.

Check out Regurgitator’s favourite moments