Coachella’s monster 2017 lineup has landed

The line-up for Coachella has landed and as expected, it’s huge.

Radiohead, Beyonce and Kendrick Lamar are locked in as headliners, leading an eye-watering second tier including The xx, Bon Iver, Father John Misty, Justice, New Order and Future Islands.

Elsewhere, Lorde is making her respective comeback, presumably armed with some new album material. There’s some familiar names among the lineup too, with locals King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard, The Avalanches, What So Not, Empire Of The Sun and Jagwar Ma all flying the flag in California.

Coachella takes place in Indio, California, on the weekends of April 14-16 and April 21-23. Check out the full lineup below.