Music

Melbourne legends Clowns have dropped a stack of tour dates

Melbourne punk outfit Clowns have announced a huge run of dates across the country in support of their upcoming album Lucid Again. 

Kicking off in Cairns at the start of June, the band will hit up venues across most states, finishing up with a hometown show at The Corner on June 17. They’ll be joined on the road by US band Night Birds. Check out the full list of dates below.

Lucid Again, the band’s third album, is due out May 12 via Poison City Records. They just dropped a fresh single from it too: ‘Pickle’, which you can listen to below.

Tickets are on sale now, get them here.

Clowns tour dates

Friday June 2 – The Grand Hotel, Cairns QLD*
Saturday June 3 – Railway Hotel, Darwin NT*
Sunday June 4 – The Boston, Perth WA
Thursday June 8 – Miami Shark Bar, Gold Coast QLD
Friday June 9 – The Zoo, Brisbane QLD
Saturday June 10 – The Small Ballroom, Newcastle NSW
Sunday June 11 – Imperial Hotel, Sydney NSW
Thursday June 15 – Enigma, Adelaide SA
Friday June 16 – The Brisbane Hotel, Hobart TAS
Saturday June 17 – The Corner, Melbourne VIC
*Night Birds not appearing