Future Music Festival adds hundreds of names to the 2015 line-up

If you weren’t satisfied with Drake, Avicii, The Prodigy, Martin Garrix, 2 Chainz, Tchami, Sven Vath and the 16 other international names across rap, bass, techno, house and big-room, then Future Music Festival has a little something extra for you: more than 200 locals have been added to the line-ups in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide and Perth.

Each city will have between two and four specially-curated local stages. Cast your eyes below for the full local line-up in each city; Future are promising to reveal an extra line-up or stage addition every day this week, so keep your eye on here for new developments.



Foam-a-rama (presented by Soapbox Artists): Kronic, Destroy The Machines, Acaddamy, Terace, NatNoiz, Jesabel, Dave Winnel, Ben Morris, Friendless, JaySounds, Baytek, Eratik, Bronx vs Sleepy Sang.

Starfuckers: J-Trick, Ember, Tom Piper, Mr Disorder & Hookie, Trentertainment, Regent Street, snilluM, Likewise, HOF All-Stars.

Ice Cream Van: Fingers, GG Magree, Aurora, Deckhead, Mike Hyper, Chumpion, Hitterswitch, LeMond, Stoney Roads DJs, Heirs To The Throne vs Harper, DLE, Here’s Trouble, Watson & Clive.

Fruttare (presented by JL, One Hit & Likewise): Jay Karama, Front To Back, Highjackerz, Nukewood, Oakes & Lennox, I Am Wolkpack, Wheeler, Jagged Beatz, Ryan Knight, Tau Tauvs Truman, Rossie v Rocco, Mint Dealers, Discofool.


Foam-a-rama (presented by EMAS): IVEC, Night Safari, B-Fix, Jaymee Franchina, Jason Duffin, SHANN, Jackness, CHIARI, Jewel Deejay, Bíºnj, NOT SO HOT, Mynx and Fauxy

Fruttare (presented by Death Disco): Death Disco, Black and Blunt, COMMAND Q, Melotyx, BUL!M!ATRON, GeRmAn, Tom Love, Houshed, Green George, JaFunk, Ozradecks, Vicktor, Samuel Spencer, Liquid Culture DJs and Mike De Wet


Foam-a-rama stage (presented by EMAS): Ninja Skills, Ranzid, Insinnity, CTRL ATL DEL, Yours Truly, Flash, Benibee, Tooshoes vs Migs, Vigilnti, Queen Victoria, Matt Schoie, Alex Oram.

Fruttare stage: Mandy Onassis, Batchelo, J-MUZZ, GLDSMK, Dan Burke, Tom, Chantel, Coolhand Luke, Stretch vs Grivs, Cliftonia, 95 Royale vs Casper.

The Met: Noy vs Jordan James, Sloprock, We The People, Pete Smith, Jordan Burns, Varcity, Oh-J vs Della, Mr Sparkle, Dipfrost vs Seanzy, Rocko Goddamit vs Sunny Ho.


Foam-a-rama stage: Andy Murphy, Apocalypto, Boogs, Chardy, Generik, J Heasy v James Fava, Jason Serini, John Course, Nate Campbell (Ultra Music Festival), Ross Horkings, Some Blonde DJ and Spacey Space.

Fruttare stage: Alex Deeb vs Deppers, Budha from Fiji Bro (Fiji), Jay Levy, Josh Gilliland, Metwally, Paradime, Peter Fotop v Montonaro, Rojdar, Ryan Haynes v Adrian Gatto, Sammy La Marca v Clay Tharle, Sammy Swayn v Cam Milessi and Warwick Ralston v Saso Pink.

Lucky Coq: 99 PRBLMZ, Boogie Beats DJs, DJ Who v Tigerfunk, Jay Ramon v Greg Sara, Marco Polo v Flowmez (NYC), Matt Radovich v Lewis Cancut, Nick Coleman v Doakes, New York Cats, Rasty French v Travis Howe, Romeo v Wardy, Silversix and Uone.

Ice Cream Van Stage: Winston Wolf, Jump Boyz v Prodigal Son, Lewis Waddel v Alex Rolland, Jay Damman v J A M O, Afrojackhowell, Tim Koren, Rhys Painting v Aaron Mackie, Jade Glover, PTRAK, Chasedown, The Orientals, DJ Tensai, DJ Bexie


Foam-a-rama stage (presented by Hype Records): Steve Hart, Paul Marshman, Plastik People, Dance Armstrong, Nik Ace, Marek, Expect Us, Trim, Karboncopy, Dancespace vs Marwood, Michael Constant, Todd Phillips vs Jed Castley

Fruttare stage: Jem Lang, George Ashby, Soundflex, Terror Terror, Jase Kemp, Chris Down, Sarez, Ryan McLeod, Manov, Winton, Jack Corbett and iLL

Future Music Festival 2015 dates

Sat 28 Feb – Royal Randwick Racecourse, Sydney (18+)

Sun 1 Mar – Arena Joondalup, Perth (18+)

Sat 7 Mar – Brisbane Showgrounds, Brisbane(18+)

Sun 8 Mar – Flemington Racecourse, Melbourne (18+)

Mon 9 Mar – Adelaide Showground, Adelaide(15+)

[Via Inthemix]