Die Antwoord reveal freaky album artwork

Splitting with their record label Interscope last month for using the word ‘faggot’ in new single Fok Jullie Naaiers (which translates to something along the lines of “fuck all your fucked things”), Die Antwoord have now revealed their (surprise, surprise) controversial album artwork.

Due to be released on the band’s own ZEF records, the cover of second record TEN$ION features the pixie-like Yo-Landi Vi$$er devouring a (human?) heart. The tracklisting is equally interesting with tunes titled Fatty Boom Boom and I Fink U Freeky.

The South African rap-duo are set to release their next level beats on February 7th 2012.

TEN$ION Track-listing:

Never Le Nkemise 1

I Fink U Freeky

Pielie (Skit)

Hey Sexy

Fatty Boom Boom

Zefside Zol (Interlude)

So What?

Uncle Jimmy (Skit)

Baby’s on Fire

U Make a Ninja Wanna F**k

Fok Julle Naaiers

DJ Hi-Tek Rulez

Never Le Nkemise 2