Coachella 2013 lineup

Coachella’s 2013 lineup is finally here!

The staggering lineup is headlined by Blur, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Phoenix, and The Stones Roses.

The rest of the bill features Wu-Tang Clan, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, The Postal Service, Passion Pit, The xx, Sigur Rós, Vampire Weekend, How to Destroy Angels, New Order, Lou Reed, Modest Mouse, Grinderman, Of Monsters and Men, James Blake, Bat For Lashes, Johnny Marr, Beach House, Alt-J, Spiritualized, Franz Ferdinand, Hot Chip, Grizzly Bear, Local Natives, Yeasayer, Tegan & Sara, Social Distortion, Moby, Wild Belle, The Joy Formidable, Japandroids, Tame Impala, Rodriguez, Father John Misty, Two Door Cinema Club, The Gaslight Anthem, Jessie Ware, Dinosaur Jr., Divine Fits, Aesop Rock, Two Door Cinema Club, Violet Femmes, Portugal., the Man, Father John Misty, The Faint, Pretty Lights, Puscifer, Foals, Youth Lagoon, and Stars.

Behold it in all its glory below!

The festival takes place over two weekends, April 12th-14th and 19th-21st, at Empire Polo Grounds in Indio, California.